HATE NOTHING EXCEPT HATRED BECAUSE HATE IS AS NATURAL AS THE LOVE IS!


HATE NOTHING EXCEPT HATRED BECAUSE HATE IS AS NATURAL AS THE LOVE IS!

HATE NOTHING EXCEPT HATRED BECAUSE HATE IS AS NATURAL AS THE LOVE IS!

Is there any difference between considering people dead and hating them?

The reasons that come to mind for “giving up hope (considering someone dead) ” and “hating people” (instead of finding and correcting the reasons for hating them) are “admission of one’s intellectual incompetence to create an environment for turning hate into love.

Hate for something evil is natural because it inspires someone to do something for taking an action to put en end to it. There are so many things and people who genuinely deserve to be hated because they are hurting millions and billions of people but people have no option other than hating them.

May be there is someone who knows how to kill the evil without taking the law in one’s own hand and liberate the billions of people from the shackles of evil… MAY BE SOMEONE SOMEWHERE KNOWS WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO DO IT AND HE OR SHE IS BUSY PLANNING AND DOING SOMETHING ABOUT IT RIGHT NOW!

He or she doesn’t want people to accept charity in exchange for their RIGHT to live honorably.

He or she doesn’t want people to take law in their own hand.
He doesn’t want the people to come out in the street, agitate, get killed or arrested

He or she doesn’t want the people to lose hope

He or she doesn’t want the people to THINK that they can be deprived of their rights ONLY because they are illiterate, unemployed, poor, deprived, sick, judicially victimized, divided into sects and ethnic groups and are running for their lives as terrorists.

HE OR SHE WANTS THE PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE “DE-FAMILIARIZED” THROUGH “WEAPONS OF MASS DECEPTION” TO ACCEPT “ARTIFICIALLY MANUFACTURED PERCEPTIONS.”

There is always light at the end of darkness.

MAY BE YOU WILL NEVER KNOW WHO HE OR SHE IS BUT BELIEVE ME HE OR SHE WILL DEFINITELY TAKE YOU OUT OF THE DARKNESS…SOONER THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE!

2 thoughts on “HATE NOTHING EXCEPT HATRED BECAUSE HATE IS AS NATURAL AS THE LOVE IS!

  1. When I was a small boy, one of the things my mother forbid me to do was to say I “hated’ someone.

    She told me that to hate someone meant that I wished they were dead. You may dislike someone, you may be angry with someone, but that, she said, is a different thing from hating them.

    I found this good advice throughout my life. I have fought my tendency to nurse petty resentments, which does me no good and does the person I resent no harm. As someone wrote, nursing resentment is like drinking rat poison and then waiting for the rat to die.

    Now this is about the normal insults and grievances of everyday life, which is what I think the card was about.

    This is not to be confused with the subject of your post, which is crimes against humanity. If someone murdered a loved one, I would not nurse resentment. I would try to bring the murderer to justice, by whatever means necessary.

    P.S. I find this format of your posts easier to read than your posts in PDF format.

  2. Dear Mr. Phil Ebersole,

    First of all please condone the delay in response to your observation.

    Thank you very much for explaining your views convincingly. Your mother, like my mother, had a big heart. Her days and social systems were different than our time and systems.

    I fully agree with you that the best way to stop crimes against humanity is through a transparent judicial process. My question is: Is it possible in any country of today’s world including countries in America and Europe where justice is bought and sold?

    If you looked at my article Why does the world need a judicial gladiator like General Maximus I have myself underlined the need for addressing social irritants through judicial system but again which judicial system?

    I have noticed with great appreciation that you are very honest in what you write. I can’t resist sharing your blog posts with my Linkedin, Facebook and Twitter connections and I will continue to do that.

    You are a real source of great inspiration and the credit for that goes to you and your mother both. It is nice to know and be in touch with a great person like you.

Leave a Reply

